How Do I Delete Campaigns?

You can only delete a campaign if it is either paused or in draft mode – meaning live campaigns can’t be deleted. You would first need to pause the live campaign by toggling it from live to draft.

  1. Click on the Campaign tab in your account.
  2. Search for the campaign you wish to delete.
  3. Click on the Delete button in the Actions column.
  4. A pop up will open asking if you are sure you wish to delete the item – Click delete.

delete referral campaign
delete referral campaign  - screen 2