What Is User Verification?

User verification allows you to verify each users email address as they join your campaign. This will eliminate any fraud in your referral program by ensuring that every user is legitimate.

In your settings tab of your campaign builder, you can choose to verify both the users that register to refer and the people they invite, or you can select one or the other.

User verification screen 1

Users will receive an email with a code. Once they enter that code in the pop up modal on our platform – they will be verified and registered as a referrer or a person invited.

Email verification screen 2