How Do I Delete Users From A Campaign?

If you want to remove users from a campaign all you need to do is navigate to the ‘Users’ tab in your dashboard. Find the users that you wish to delete. Click on the drop down menu in the ‘Actions’ column and click delete.

Delete Users From A referral Campaign