What Is A Suspicious User?

The suspicious user's feature will trigger a notification in your Users tab when our system detects any users that may not be legitimate.

What makes a user suspicious?

Users will be flagged as suspicious if they register from the same IP address as another user, if they use a + symbol in their email address, or if they try to register with an email address of a user that is already registered.

Xnip2022-11-10_22-52-38

Click on the Suspicious Users button and a list of users that we have flagged as suspicious will populate.

From here, you can click on the drop-down in the Actions column and choose to accept or delete the user. 

Xnip2022-11-10_23-05-45